Friday Bind-Off, wk-5

This week I’m just going to leave a list of links I’ve liked this week.

This is amazing. Reminds me of this only upside down.

Yes. This reminds me of this.

I really like this. I like the idea that they’ve created a kit to make a product that looks polished and complicated with those cut-outs.

This via Austin.

I really like the look of this magazine, and was excited to see Alison Pill featured on the cover. (via BOOOOOOOM)

And these cookies seem too cute to eat:

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramble

Leave a Reply

