Friday Bind-off, the first

So I think I’m going to do this on Fridays.

This week…

I was really into these shoes.

Roommate shared this spectacular specimen.

Modern Domestic made me want to squeeze a little bit more enjoyment out of the cold, even though I’m beyond tired of it, by trying out this recipe before spring really arrives.

This announcement has made me more giddy than I ever could have anticipated. Forget those muffins, I really want spring immediately.

The weather in DC is going to be completely beautiful all weekend and I could not be more excited to enjoy it.

//// via EYE SOCKETS

Now that it’s over, I’m not sure I should keep this up. But this is a process. We’ll see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramble

Leave a Reply

