Friday Bind-off, wk 4

It’s a rainy day in DC.

This week was pretty great. I’ve revisited that delicious Cherry Blossom Special at Room 11.

I signed up for a cardigan class at Stitch DC that I am really excited about.

I stumbled upon a mix that my friend Austin made me last May, and that has been the best treat. It’s making my day worlds better.

SC also sent me this, which I am definitely going to do. It looks like an awesome service to the city and its people and I am really excited that it’s something that happens.

I will wrap this up with this video. Have a great weekend!

Soon I’ll update with details of our trip to the National Arboretum.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramble

Leave a Reply

